Articles on: Logs

How do I delete a log point?

Click on Logs (1.) and open the desired log by clicking on them (2.).


Note: The log must still be in draft mode or have the status “for review”, you can no longer make changes to logs that have already been published.



To delete the log point, click the pencil button (1.) and then select the delete button, or click directly on the trash can button (2.).




For security reasons, a warning message will appear again. If you really want to delete the log entry, confirm by clicking Delete Log Point.


Updated on: 02/11/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!