How do I delete a series of sessions?
When all logs in the session series have been deleted, the session series itself can also be deleted. To do this, click on the three dots (1.) and then on the button Delete (2.).

For security reasons, you will be asked again if you want to delete the session series. Click on the Delete Session Series button to confirm this. The session series is now deleted.

Updated on: 26/08/2026
Thank you!
