Rights management in a schedule
To access rights management, click on the three dots to the right of the relevant schedule (1.) and then on Rights management (2.).

A new window will open. Here you can assign rights to participants or to the whole organisation. With the read right (1.), the contents and blocking times of the schedule can be viewed. With a write right (2.), contents of the schedule and blocking times can be edited. With the notifications (3.), the selected participants are informed about changes in the schedule. Then click on Save (4.).

Updated on: 11/08/2026
Thank you!
