What do the different statuses in the workflows mean?
The overview of your workflows displays various statuses. Below is a list explaining what each status means.
- Status “In Progress”
The workflow is currently being processed by another person.
- Status “Action Required”
It's your turn to review the files in the workflow.
- Status “Completed with a checkmark icon”
This status indicates that the workflow has been completed and all files have been approved.
- Status “Completed with comment icon”
This status indicates that the workflow has been completed, but at least one file was approved with a comment.
- Status “Completed with a warning icon”
This status indicates that the workflow has been completed, but at least one file was not approved (rejected).
- Status “Canceled”
The entire workflow has been canceled.
You also have the option to filter your workflows (areas highlighted in yellow) and adjust the order/sorting of your workflows by clicking the respective arrow next to the “Title,” “File Names,” “Step maturity,” “Total maturiry,” and “Status” columns.

Updated on: 05/10/2026
Thank you!
