Articles on: Tasks

What does the status mean in a task?

After creating a task, the status is automatically set to "open".


The person to whom the task was assigned has the option to change the task to For Review after it is completed. The author of the task will be notified of the status change.


If the author sets the task to Completed, the task is considered finished. However, the author also has the option to set the task to rejected.


The double check ensures that no tasks can be set to "Done" even if they have not been completed. The result will be checked again by the author, if necessary, and only then confirmed.


All actions are documented at the bottom of the page in the Change History.



In addition, when exporting a task, you can choose whether or not to include the links, the conversation, the subtasks, or the form.


Updated on: 16/10/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!